Wing Reviews

JoJo’s at the Donkey

JoJo’s at the Donkey - 11/11/19

JoJo's at the Donkey, which used to be Jason's, which used to be The Donkey has the plot section of Scranton all to themselves now th Read More >

Uncle Buck’s BBQ

Uncle Buck’s BBQ - 10/23/19

When I'm usually in Plymouth it's for business. But this occasion I was there for the pleasure that only a little town like Plymouth can offer. For my counterpart Read More >

Cheap Shots

Cheap Shots - 07/03/19

Cheap Shots, which is located where the American Grill at the Bombay Cafe in Dickson was, is a newly established joint. The makeup Read More >

Happy Valley Sports Bar

Happy Valley = Happy Wing Men - 06/17/19

We were nearing our three year anniversary since our last visit to Happy Valley Sports Bar, so we figured we were long overdue on another visit. I’m surprised this is a place Read More >

Charlie’s Cafe

First Time to Charlie’s Cafe - 06/04/19

This is a first for your NEPA Wingmen because this is the first time we were ever in Ashley... to review wings. I'm happy to report that I'm glad we decided to enter Ashley to Read More >

The Jive

Feeling Alive at The Jive - 04/11/19

The Jive, which is located in the far away land of Moscow, is big time beef jerky place. They make their own there and tons of different flavors. Read More >

The Angry Irishman

The Angry Irishman - 02/21/19

The Angry Irishman is a new place in Scranton that has been popping up a lot in my Facebook feed for their wing bites, so I figured we should take a trip. Read More >

Nina’s

Finally made it to Nina’s - 01/24/19

Nina’s Wing Bites and Pizza is another place that we went to recently that has been a long time coming. We’ve stopped adhering to our unwritten rule of only reviewing places Read More >

Haggerty’s Pub & Eatery

Three Times to Haggerty’s - 01/10/19

It’s been quite a while since we last made a trip to Haggerty’s. Serniak has been considering a return visit for a while, and when he posted a question to our Facebook page... Read More >

Benny Brewing Company

Benny Brewing Company - 12/27/18

Nothing like going to a brewery. It's just always fun. Name one time a person went to a brewery and had a bad time. Read More >